Page 2 of 2

Posted: Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:00 pm
by boris
Please send your crash report FILE
[Your user directory]/Library/Logs/CrashReporter/Modul8.crash.log

and your report, setup, etc to the SUPPORT :
support --at-- garagecube --dot-- com

Thank you.

olim wrote:Hi Boris,

I have a macbook pro core 2 duo with 2.33ghz and 2gb ram.
I was using PNG files (up to 12KB) in 4 or 5 layers at same time. All files were reacting to the sound input (Auto Move + Auto Scale).
I had applied for each layer a different Transformer, filter, scale and rotation.

Hope this help.
thanks.

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 12:55 am
by tvjunkie
hi guys :wink: ,

I have a simple question
The modul8 ready for Mac os x 10.5 Leopard
Or simultaneously released new versions to the new operating system?

Compliments
Leandro Pita

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 3:07 am
by RickRobiN
:D

testdrive for 4 hours with this beta on a g5 quad and 3 outputs and 1920 hd footage, no problems at all... Keep on the good work!

cheers RR

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 9:55 am
by bratch
:D multiprojection is OK now ! Thanx guys !
Mac Pro 2.66
M8 V2.5.5 beta
QT 7.2
HD Raid 0

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 5:46 pm
by freespirit
Modul8 seems to work on the Beta of Leopard that I'm using, didn't have a lot of time to play with it but what I could try worked as expected.

Leopard = OK

Posted: Mon Nov 05, 2007 3:39 pm
by macman81
Everything works fine for me in Leopard. No issues in 2.5.4. I'm running the official public release build, 9A581.

leopard

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2007 10:28 am
by deepvisual
only problem I have is the previews in the clip window have no green in them..
everything else seems fine.
clips are all H264

Posted: Sun Dec 09, 2007 10:24 pm
by ylandsman
Hey Boris,

Any word on when 2.5.5 will be released?

on pc.. its can work?

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2007 5:18 am
by vjavil2511
on pc.. its can work?

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2007 10:26 am
by sigmasix
modul8 doesn't work on windows

Posted: Sun Dec 23, 2007 6:08 am
by SUN
:D 2.5.5
Looking forward to using it!

Posted: Tue Apr 08, 2008 10:49 am
by wygiwys
Any news? It has been quite a while since this beta was released...

Posted: Tue Apr 08, 2008 6:04 pm
by garageRoot
Beta 3 is is here :
http://www.garagecube.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2155

wygiwys wrote:Any news? It has been quite a while since this beta was released...