Thoughts on Akai Professional APC40 Ableton
  • OffTheRecordLV
    junior Member
    Posts: 3
    Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2012 9:06 pm

    Re:

    by OffTheRecordLV » Sun Dec 02, 2012 9:27 pm

    vjmosig wrote:
    morph wrote:I have one and have just got it all setup and working in M8, will report back after a few live shows.


    So, Any Updates? 8)

    I'm facing some hard time mapping it the way i want. Thought you might have some ideas which can replace my needs.


    Any words of advice to map this apc40?
  • lamepantallas
    super8 member
    Posts: 198
    Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2007 1:09 am
    Location: Honduras
    Contact:

    Re: Thoughts on Akai Professional APC40 Ableton

    by lamepantallas » Mon Apr 01, 2013 7:14 pm

    Any word on how to correctly get Control rather notes when midi mapping the APC40?
    Tried the APC40-router from telematique, I beleive, and is not working for me.

    Help!

    g.
    No se quien soy, pero se de que huyo. M.Montaigne
    Twitter: @popversus / @esegabbo

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests