Mad_Lab tools with Modul8
  • bareimage
    activ8 member
    Posts: 61
    Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:29 am

    Mad_Lab tools with Modul8

    by bareimage » Fri Aug 12, 2011 5:44 pm

    Hello, Guys!

    Is there a possibility to release Mad_Lab tools to Modul8 users. I would be really interested in working with this software, even pay for them : :wink:
  • User avatar
    boris
    garageCube team
    Posts: 910
    Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2004 12:36 am
    Location: Geneva
    Contact:

    Re: Mad_Lab tools with Modul8

    by boris » Fri Aug 12, 2011 7:33 pm

    Hello,

    Actually Modul8 unfortunately does not support syphon input, so the mad lab tools could not really works with Modul8.

    But it's planed to add the syphon input to Modul8 and give an access to the Madlab for all our Modul8 users !

    Probably in the next release 2.7



    bareimage wrote:Hello, Guys!

    Is there a possibility to release Mad_Lab tools to Modul8 users. I would be really interested in working with this software, even pay for them : :wink:
    Boris * garageCube team
  • User avatar
    The Midi Thief
    master
    Posts: 483
    Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2005 7:19 pm
    Location: Stockholm, Sweden
    Contact:

    by The Midi Thief » Fri Aug 12, 2011 7:40 pm

    They work in M8 with the QC Rehab hack. I just tested.
  • bareimage
    activ8 member
    Posts: 61
    Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:29 am

    by bareimage » Sat Aug 13, 2011 9:28 am

    The Midi Thief wrote:They work in M8 with the QC Rehab hack. I just tested.


    Yp I know. I have even gotten three layers playing three different movies in modul8


    .... I wish 2.7 would come out soon, but at this time, it would have been awsome to get mad_lab for modul8 users as alpha...
  • te-c
    super8 member
    Posts: 164
    Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 5:05 pm
    Location: Frankfurt am Main / Germany
    Contact:

    by te-c » Mon Aug 15, 2011 9:41 pm

    Where can I get a demo or the software of MAD_Lab?
    /// Chuck Goldfinger ::: Live Visuals Frankfurt /// VJing, Videomapping, Stagedesign, Photography, Graphic Design and more based in Rhein-Main area ::: by bk-Art.org ///
  • bareimage
    activ8 member
    Posts: 61
    Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:29 am

    by bareimage » Mon Aug 15, 2011 10:16 pm

    te-c wrote:Where can I get a demo or the software of MAD_Lab?


    The whole point that right now you can not, this set of syphon programs is only open to the users of Mad Mapper.
  • te-c
    super8 member
    Posts: 164
    Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 5:05 pm
    Location: Frankfurt am Main / Germany
    Contact:

    by te-c » Tue Aug 16, 2011 6:37 pm

    That's really sad, cause I don't want to buy Madmapper at this time. The Tools can be a point to buy. So...
    /// Chuck Goldfinger ::: Live Visuals Frankfurt /// VJing, Videomapping, Stagedesign, Photography, Graphic Design and more based in Rhein-Main area ::: by bk-Art.org ///
  • User avatar
    leolodreamland
    member
    Posts: 41
    Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 10:22 am
    Location: Birmingham, England
    Contact:

    by leolodreamland » Sun Aug 21, 2011 3:23 am

    ...go and buy it?
    _____________
    chromatouch
  • _kaalh
    junior Member
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 6:17 pm

    Re: Mad_Lab tools with Modul8

    by _kaalh » Wed Nov 02, 2011 11:58 pm

    boris wrote:Hello,

    Actually Modul8 unfortunately does not support syphon input, so the mad lab tools could not really works with Modul8.

    But it's planed to add the syphon input to Modul8 and give an access to the Madlab for all our Modul8 users !

    Probably in the next release 2.7


    Hello,

    Is this release coming soon ? is there a beta program to test latest developments ?
    QC hack is working, but I really need fast native syphon input in modul8.

    Thx

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests