Monome
  • User avatar
    pele2010
    ultim8 member
    Posts: 268
    Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 8:16 pm
    Location: Hamburg, Germany
    Contact:

    Monome

    by pele2010 » Mon Oct 29, 2018 7:32 pm

    Hi,

    I own a Monome 64 and I am asking myself: is there a way to use it with modul8 3.0?
    Has anyone a working module?

    Would be great to know .

    thanxs

    Peter
    pele2010

    Act without doing; work without effort. Think of the small as large and the few as many. Confront the difficult while it is still easy;
    accomplish the great task by a series of small acts.
    http://www.eachfilm.de /// each01
  • geoffmatters
    activ8 member
    Posts: 55
    Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:29 am

    Re: Monome

    by geoffmatters » Tue Oct 30, 2018 3:05 am

    Have you tried "Monomal" from the public library?
    It describes itself as a "very complete module" including sequencer, media assignment, etc
  • User avatar
    pele2010
    ultim8 member
    Posts: 268
    Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 8:16 pm
    Location: Hamburg, Germany
    Contact:

    Re: Monome

    by pele2010 » Tue Oct 30, 2018 11:12 am

    Yes I worked with monomal but since the update to 3.0
    it crashes ?

    Is there an update to the module?

    thanxs Peter
    pele2010

    Act without doing; work without effort. Think of the small as large and the few as many. Confront the difficult while it is still easy;
    accomplish the great task by a series of small acts.
    http://www.eachfilm.de /// each01
  • geoffmatters
    activ8 member
    Posts: 55
    Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:29 am

    Re: Monome

    by geoffmatters » Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:08 am

    The module's info contains the email address of the author (you can view info in the editor or in the public library browser) I'd suggest mailing them. I have a monome in my closet but I've never tried it with M8...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests