Locked 2 posts Page 1 of 1
How to save and set up timeline for displaying the Presets?
  • anphathung
    junior Member
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 10:04 am

    How to save and set up timeline for displaying the Presets?

    by anphathung » Thu Nov 20, 2014 3:00 pm

    Hi team,

    I am so new to this interesting technology. Therefore, I think my question is old for you. If so, please help to show/redirect me which article/post that could include an answer for my concern with meaning instruction too please :) . (I am not so good at Madmapper yet).

    If there is no one post this question yet, please help me to clarify these things. I want to re-save the Preset. Since I have Preset 1 and still keep working on it, is there anyway to overwrite the old one instead of keep making a new Preset to save my work?

    One more concern, can I able to set up the timeline for for all of my videos, effect that displayed automatically? As I want, The Preset 1 will display in 10 seconds, and then, the Preset 2 will appear and take the next 25 seconds, and so on... Please advise me with full instruction if possible. It would be much appreciated.

    Best regards,
  • User avatar
    aktion
    activ8 member
    Posts: 71
    Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 5:50 am
    Contact:

    Re: How to save and set up timeline for displaying the Prese

    by aktion » Thu Nov 20, 2014 4:10 pm

    AKTION STUDIO
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    https://vimeo.com/channels/aktionstudio
Locked 2 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest