Locked 2 posts Page 1 of 1
Spacial Spanning - how to remove background scan?
  • wcmoss
    junior Member
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 6:31 pm

    Spacial Spanning - how to remove background scan?

    by wcmoss » Mon Aug 17, 2015 6:37 pm

    I've gotten spacial scanning to work well with MadMapper 2.0 and a Canon 6d. I'm wondering, however, how to remove the resulting background scan from the output once I've used it as a guideline to fit quads to the desired surfaces. In other words, I can't find an option to disable the scan so that it doesn't project through the projector as a background. Does anyone know how to do this? Thanks.
  • franz
    madMapper master
    Posts: 617
    Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 7:05 pm
    Location: Paris, France
    Contact:

    Re: Spacial Spanning - how to remove background scan?

    by franz » Mon Aug 31, 2015 9:40 pm

    the projector background just shows in the interface, never on the real output.
    you can remove the background in the projector tab
Locked 2 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest