Locked 3 posts Page 1 of 1
How do I set up/install madline into madmapper
  • vjwest1
    junior Member
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:39 am

    How do I set up/install madline into madmapper

    by vjwest1 » Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:45 am

    I am new to madmapper (a few months) and have looked at the tutorial on vimeo '1.7 new madlines'. Which shows the line tool already available in the shape selection panel. My version doesn't have this (it has just the square, circle,triangle and mask tools)

    My version of madmapper is 1.6.7 and with my madmapper download came additional aps: MAD - doubler, equalizer, kineticmasker and line. How do I get these to work in madmapper. I'm running on a macbookpro MacOSX 10.6.8

    Of particular interest right now is MAD Line. How do I set up/install madline into madmapper.

    Is it like a plugin where madline has to be put in a specific folder?

    When set up will it work as shown in the '1.7 new madlines' tutorial on vimeo?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated

    many thanks
    Paul
  • franz
    madMapper master
    Posts: 620
    Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 7:05 pm
    Location: Paris, France
    Contact:

    Re: How do I set up/install madline into madmapper

    by franz » Mon Aug 31, 2015 9:25 pm

    Download MadMapper 1.7.3 from yourspace
  • vjwest1
    junior Member
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:39 am

    Re: How do I set up/install madline into madmapper

    by vjwest1 » Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:56 am

    brillliant - thank you.

    now where do i go to find out how to use them please?

    thanks again
Locked 3 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest