Adding pixels in the grid in Fixture editor?

Mad, Mad FAQ's

Adding pixels in the grid in Fixture editor?

Postby yntrimd » Wed Dec 07, 2016 3:26 am

Hello~

I've read wazuki's post about dealing large number of LED fixtures.
[url]http://forum.garagecube.com/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=9497&p=28887&hilit=add+pixels+in+the+grid#p28887
[/url]
On the post, he said Gael sent him a video how to add pixels in the grid in Fixture editor but not much description. I went through Fixture editor but I have no idea how to do it.

Is there any know how to do it?

Thank you.

Young
yntrimd
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 2:11 am

Re: Adding pixels in the grid in Fixture editor?

Postby mad-matt » Fri Dec 30, 2016 7:23 pm

Which version are you using ?
mad-matt
MadMapper master
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:50 pm

Re: Adding pixels in the grid in Fixture editor?

Postby yntrimd » Mon Jan 30, 2017 4:31 am

I use 2.2.2 version.

Anyway, I've figured it out!
Thank you!!

Best,
Y
yntrimd
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 2:11 am

Re: Adding pixels in the grid in Fixture editor?

Postby mad-matt » Mon Jan 30, 2017 3:13 pm

Please update, there might be fixes in there. DMX output is extremely used and there are no known issues in there.
Cheers
mad-matt
MadMapper master
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:50 pm


Return to MadMapper FAQ

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests