Multiple Audio Inputs?
  • therefore
    junior Member
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2018 4:51 am

    Multiple Audio Inputs?

    by therefore » Sat Feb 17, 2018 5:45 am

    New user here. Searched the forum to mostly find a negative answer to the question of whether MadMapper can see multiple audio inputs. I've tried several interfaces to no avail. It just sees input 1 & 2 combined. This is very disappointing and makes it impossible to do anything with multiple sound sources. I was hoping to use MadMapper in a live situation with sounds from multiple sources triggering various effects etc. For reference I tested a K-Mix and an Apogee Symphony, both with 8 inputs.

    Any advice? Thanks in advance.
  • mad-matt
    garageCube team
    Posts: 599
    Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:50 pm

    Re: Multiple Audio Inputs?

    by mad-matt » Sat Feb 17, 2018 2:42 pm

    It's not possible at the moment. That's already in our whishlist. Keep up to date with new features but we don't have a deadline for that one.
    Thanks for your feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests