Page 1 of 1

canon 650d for spacial scanner

Posted: Thu Oct 04, 2012 6:43 am
by tcjones
hello everybody
can someone tell me if we can use the new canon 650D with the spacial scanner?
thanks

Re: canon 650d for spacial scanner

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2012 1:44 pm
by garageRoot
It will work.

Re: canon 650d for spacial scanner

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2013 4:30 pm
by Darm Ixx
hi

will it work with Canon 700D the new version of Q1 of 2013.

await for a reply from xpert

thanks
:)