MadMapper and 2 DMX Universes
  • Flo Kuster
    junior Member
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 3:49 pm

    MadMapper and 2 DMX Universes

    by Flo Kuster » Tue May 13, 2014 3:53 pm

    Hello

    just a simple Question - I got an enttec dmx pro Mk2 (since i need 2 dmx universes for my installation with LED stripes)

    can madmapper handle two dmx universes ??

    thanks
  • User avatar
    sigmasix
    master
    Posts: 1223
    Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 2:12 pm
    Location: gva | switzerland
    Contact:

    Re: MadMapper and 2 DMX Universes

    by sigmasix » Tue May 13, 2014 8:16 pm

    madmapper can handle 16 universes in 16 subnets so no worries about that but I dont' know how it handles the second universe on the mk2… I know modul8 doesn't support it but dmx is not managed the same way… sorry for my lack of answer
  • rueangrith
    junior Member
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 1:18 pm

    Re: MadMapper and 2 DMX Universes

    by rueangrith » Mon Nov 17, 2014 4:18 pm

    I'm also has MK2 but don't know how to set up 2 universe, is it about Artnet?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests