Datapath FX4
  • rolandino
    junior Member
    Posts: 4
    Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2012 7:18 pm

    Datapath FX4

    by rolandino » Sat Jun 10, 2017 4:21 pm

    Hello,

    it would be cool, if there is a Datapatch FX4, which is recognized as 4K or 3840x2400 display by macOS, that you could have 4x 1920x1080 / 1920x1200 displays in the output destination.
    Similar to the TripleHead.

    Is this possible?

    Regards
    Roland
  • mad-matt
    garageCube team
    Posts: 368
    Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:50 pm

    Re: Datapath FX4

    by mad-matt » Sun Jun 11, 2017 9:36 pm

    Thanks for the suggestion. Indeed that would be nice. I added it to our whishlist. That's an expansive hardware, but that's great to have 4 Full HD outputs from a single display port...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests