NOT audio input on Mad Maper 3.3 windows
  • chindo
    junior Member
    Posts: 5
    Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2016 3:33 am

    NOT audio input on Mad Maper 3.3 windows

    by chindo » Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:41 pm

    Only internal soundcard is detected and no receiving any signal
  • mad-matt
    garageCube team
    Posts: 546
    Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:50 pm

    Re: NOT audio input on Mad Maper 3.3 windows

    by mad-matt » Fri Apr 20, 2018 9:17 am

    MadMapper only detects default audio input selected in the system. If you want to have all audio inputs running you can set an hidden setting:
    on macOS: in Terminal: defaults write com.garagecube.MadMapper enableAllAudioInputs 1
    on Windows: in Cmd.exe: REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Garagecube\MadMapper /f /v enableAllAudioInputs /t REG_SZ /d 1

    If you don't get a signal, check in master tab the "audio in level", and check in your system that you get a signal.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests