Media error
  • scout76
    junior Member
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 1:05 am

    Media error

    by scout76 » Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:43 am

    I imported a jpeg, 5x5 inches, 72 dpi.
    It looks fine in the "Images" box, but in the preview the entire image turns red. And this red continues to be the case when I move the image over into the quads.

    Why would I be getting this error? ( I am importing a B&W image. Would this figure in as a factor?)
  • mad-matt
    garageCube team
    Posts: 492
    Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:50 pm

    Re: Media error

    by mad-matt » Sat Jun 30, 2018 9:27 pm

    We fixed this issue in 3.5. Just save the image with RGB channels (that's actually a 8 bits greyscale image, there was a bug with that)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest