BPM Router Layer
  • User avatar
    johncgaiser
    member
    Posts: 17
    Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2010 7:44 pm
    Location: Birmingham, AL
    Contact:

    BPM Router Layer

    by johncgaiser » Thu Apr 18, 2013 5:44 am

    Can't seem to get this module to react to the global bpm module.

    Any quick advice?

    Thanks.
  • User avatar
    NateMac
    activ8 member
    Posts: 73
    Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2012 5:55 pm
    Location: Chicago, IL

    Re: BPM Router Layer

    by NateMac » Thu May 02, 2013 4:39 pm

    This module is for Module8 so you might get more help by moving your question to the Module8 sections of the forum rather then MadMapper.

    Be sure you have "BPM Router" also on. That module is your middle man for BPM Global.
  • ilan

    Re: BPM Router Layer

    by ilan » Fri May 03, 2013 10:33 am

    Did you step through the tutorial on page 109 of the manual?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest