syphon recorder V.15

For when you really get Mad at MadMapper

syphon recorder V.15

Postby meatball » Tue Apr 11, 2017 1:03 am

Hey
Madmapper 2.2.2 not showing up as an input in syphon recorder V.15

anyone else had this problem, because ive used syphon recorder before with madmapper it it worked fine, in fact perfectly.

any ideas ? this version of madmapper has issues ?

many thanks
meatball
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2017 1:01 am

Re: syphon recorder V.15

Postby mad-matt » Tue Apr 11, 2017 9:32 am

You have to activate Syphon Output in MM Preferences / Misc.
mad-matt
MadMapper master
 
Posts: 314
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:50 pm


Return to MadMapper Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests