Use Mask Layer in a "Group"

Anything you pull out of your MadMapper hat

Use Mask Layer in a "Group"

Postby pele2010 » Sat Jan 24, 2015 12:41 pm

Hi ,

I am testing the mask surface in a group.

Why is the mask surface reacting outside the group ?
And why can´t I see the Group below ?

Wouldn´t it help if we could mask a group and see the group below (punching a hole in the layer)

Anyone having the same problem ?

thanxs

pele2010
pele2010

Act without doing; work without effort. Think of the small as large and the few as many. Confront the difficult while it is still easy;
accomplish the great task by a series of small acts.
http://www.eachfilm.de /// each01
User avatar
pele2010
ultim8 member
 
Posts: 262
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 8:16 pm
Location: Hamburg, Germany

Re: Use Mask Layer in a "Group"

Postby franz » Sun Jan 25, 2015 5:25 pm

good idea.
We'll add that in a future release
franz
MadMapper master
 
Posts: 605
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 7:05 pm
Location: Paris, France


Return to Tips and Tricks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests