mixing media in MadLight
  • MoToMoToM
    junior Member
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:10 pm

    mixing media in MadLight

    by MoToMoToM » Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:38 pm

    It seems to me that it is not possible to mix different content in MadLight and send it to my leds. Only one content at the time.
    Do I miss something?
    Greetz Tom


    workaround: I can make an output for syphon an take it back in MadLight.
    But how is the performance of this solution?
  • franz
    madMapper master
    Posts: 787
    Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 7:05 pm
    Location: Paris, France
    Contact:

    Re: mixing media in MadLight

    by franz » Mon Apr 15, 2019 9:16 am

    only one at the time.
    minimad is not yet able to mix 2 different contents.

    the solution is to record pre-mixed content.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest