Multiple Input
  • utopiko
    member
    Posts: 19
    Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2012 10:21 pm

    Multiple Input

    by utopiko » Mon Mar 19, 2012 5:50 am

    Being able to put multiple video or images at the same time.
    :)
  • scaryxpuppy
    activ8 member
    Posts: 85
    Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2011 11:13 am

    Re: Multiple Input

    by scaryxpuppy » Mon Mar 19, 2012 6:34 pm

    Is this not what MODUL8 (or in my case VDMX) is for...?
  • franz
    madMapper master
    Posts: 732
    Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 7:05 pm
    Location: Paris, France
    Contact:

    Re: Multiple Input

    by franz » Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:05 pm

    definetly on our todo list
  • User avatar
    Lupin
    garageCube team
    Posts: 383
    Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 12:37 pm
    Location: France
    Contact:

    Re: Multiple Input

    by Lupin » Fri Jul 06, 2012 2:59 pm

    scaryxpuppy wrote:Is this not what MODUL8 (or in my case VDMX) is for...?

    well, if you want to make it right, you have to create a grid comp with all your videos, It can really be painful when you have many videos and a small preview screen (and therefore laptop ) It would be easier to assign a video to a quad in lots of cases (Resolume 4.1 does it so as Millumin in an other paradigm)
  • kleurbleur
    member
    Posts: 10
    Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 12:43 am

    Re: Multiple Input

    by kleurbleur » Mon Oct 15, 2012 12:48 am

    Any updates on this yet? I'm going on a tour within a month and really need this feature.
    Would be great if I didn't have to buy Millumin only for this.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest