Render logical record
  • csimpah
    junior Member
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 7:03 pm

    Render logical record

    by csimpah » Fri Oct 11, 2013 7:08 pm

    Hi Guys!

    Have you already considered a "Render logical record" function (for recording / rendering output videos)?
    ...like in case of modul8...
    That would be very-very cool :shock:

    Regards,
    csimp
  • User avatar
    pele2010
    ultim8 member
    Posts: 262
    Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 8:16 pm
    Location: Hamburg, Germany
    Contact:

    Re: Render logical record

    by pele2010 » Thu Jan 08, 2015 12:08 am

    Hi Csimp,

    can´t you do this with syphon recorder ?

    Or do you also want to record the actions that happen by changing the presets ?
    Moving surfaces etc. ?

    I think this could be helpful wenn testing shows and checking things, may to generate new content.

    Any other opinions on this one ?

    thanxs

    pele2010
    pele2010

    Act without doing; work without effort. Think of the small as large and the few as many. Confront the difficult while it is still easy;
    accomplish the great task by a series of small acts.
    http://www.eachfilm.de /// each01

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests