Import Image
  • DJDrums
    junior Member
    Posts: 8
    Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2016 1:23 am

    Import Image

    by DJDrums » Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:36 am

    I dont know if this would be cool (or if it's currently possible)

    But I would love to be able to import an image of my performance area, and be able to see the map on the image.
    Cool? possible? thoughts?!

    :o)

    V
  • franz
    madMapper master
    Posts: 626
    Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 7:05 pm
    Location: Paris, France
    Contact:

    Re: Import Image

    by franz » Thu Apr 06, 2017 4:23 pm

    switch to fullscreen, then take a snapshot CMD + Shift + 3,import it back to madmapper

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests