layer speed bug?
  • monsho
    member
    Posts: 25
    Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2005 4:39 pm

    layer speed bug?

    by monsho » Fri Jul 23, 2010 5:30 pm

    Not sure if this is an actual bug or if I have a setting wrong somewhere, but when I save a set and re-open. the speed of each layer is set to 0 even if I have reset it and saved. Happens on all sets I save....

    version 2.6.1 on non unibody MacBookPro, osx 10.6.3

    Any ideas?
  • User avatar
    sigmasix
    master
    Posts: 1223
    Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 2:12 pm
    Location: gva | switzerland
    Contact:

    by sigmasix » Sun Jul 25, 2010 1:59 am

    try to deactivate all your modules, it must be something from a module
  • monsho
    member
    Posts: 25
    Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2005 4:39 pm

    by monsho » Mon Jul 26, 2010 1:36 pm

    sorted, yep, had several modules activated, turned them all off and fine - cheers for that!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests