Using "trace" with ATI Radeon HD 5770 1024 MB?
  • JJHP3
    activ8 member
    Posts: 75
    Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2004 3:59 am
    Location: Philadelphia, US
    Contact:

    Using "trace" with ATI Radeon HD 5770 1024 MB?

    by JJHP3 » Sun Jan 05, 2014 11:44 pm

    Hi Folks

    Searched around but couldn't find anything... I don't use M8 much on my '08 MacPro (os 10.9.1) with an ATI HD 5770. I just tried to load a clip to see what it would look like with the trace control up, but nothing is happening. Anti-aliasing is off. Any ideas?

    Thanks!

    John
    iMac retina late 2014. 24 Gb RAM. OSX 10.12.6 Latest versions of M8 and MM: audiovisual art: terragizmo.net
  • JJHP3
    activ8 member
    Posts: 75
    Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2004 3:59 am
    Location: Philadelphia, US
    Contact:

    Re: Using "trace" with ATI Radeon HD 5770 1024 MB?

    by JJHP3 » Sun Jan 05, 2014 11:52 pm

    Never mind... remembered I must turn on luma first. Slapping forehead now... sorry.

    John

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests