I read lot's of post about the subject. But since Sierra I wondering if there is a new problem.
I hit save when leaving the app like "yes I want to keep the modules I've been dwnl"
As I read , I have permission W/R on my app/modules folder.
and there is nothing when I reopen
Thanks for any help