minimad doesn't work in madmapper 3.7.6. I want to know the reason.
  • cpshmk
    junior Member
    Posts: 3
    Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2020 5:59 pm

    minimad doesn't work in madmapper 3.7.6. I want to know the reason.

    by cpshmk » Sat Apr 11, 2020 6:33 pm

    minimad doesn't work in madmapper 3.7.6. I want to know the reason.Hello?
    I am an operator using madmapper in Korea.
    Minimad is also in use, but it does not work well with the purchased minimad.
    First one
    When outputting to minimad from version 3.7.6, the minimad build becomes 3.7.5, and the message that the hardware cannot be recognized by minimad appears on the screen. So, when I installed the madmapper version to 3.7.1 and tried again, the minimad works as build 3.7.0. However, the lighting dmx and the sync do not match. So I remember that version 3.6.8 has been used since version 3.6.8. So can I get version 3.6.8?
    Last edited by cpshmk on Sun Apr 19, 2020 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
  • Benoit
    super8 member
    Posts: 169
    Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 6:42 pm
    Location: Geneva
    Contact:

    Re: minimad doesn't work in madmapper 3.7.6. I want to know the reason.

    by Benoit » Tue Apr 14, 2020 4:54 pm

    As we don't have no issues with the miniMAD and MM 3.7.6., please provide a bit more details..
    Benoit * garageCube team
  • Pierre Guilluy
    garageCube team
    Posts: 329
    Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:50 pm

    Re: minimad doesn't work in madmapper 3.7.6. I want to know the reason.

    by Pierre Guilluy » Wed Apr 15, 2020 2:10 pm

    Are you talking about miniMAD Video or miniMAD Light?
    Is it a problem with the export to the miniMAD or when the miniMAD is running?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest