layer record FX does not work
  • User avatar
    pele2010
    ultim8 member
    Posts: 268
    Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 8:16 pm
    Location: Hamburg, Germany
    Contact:

    layer record FX does not work

    by pele2010 » Sat Jul 28, 2018 1:00 am

    Anyone has this layer record feature working?

    It shows me a "record" but after stopping I can´t see anything and the software does not react.

    from Hamburg

    greets
    pele2010

    Act without doing; work without effort. Think of the small as large and the few as many. Confront the difficult while it is still easy;
    accomplish the great task by a series of small acts.
    http://www.eachfilm.de /// each01
  • Pierre Guilluy
    garageCube team
    Posts: 239
    Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:50 pm

    Re: layer record FX does not work

    by Pierre Guilluy » Mon Jul 30, 2018 5:52 pm

    I've tried to reproduce the problem but the layer and master recorders behave as expected in the setup.

    Could you make a screen-recording of the problem or explain how to reproduce step-by-step?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests