Trace Button "override"

Modul8 v3 HD beta program

Moderator: Garagecube

Trace Button "override"

Postby pele2010 » Fri Oct 07, 2016 4:54 pm

Hey ,

it´s the first time that happens to me ....

The trace radio button does not have any stop anymore.

I can override the 0 to full and vice versa.

Can somebody reproduce this?

https://vimeo.com/185969327

thanxs Peter
pele2010

Act without doing; work without effort. Think of the small as large and the few as many. Confront the difficult while it is still easy;
accomplish the great task by a series of small acts.
http://www.eachfilm.de /// each01
User avatar
pele2010
ultim8 member
 
Posts: 262
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 8:16 pm
Location: Hamburg, Germany

Re: Trace Button "override"

Postby pele2010 » Fri Oct 07, 2016 4:56 pm

Uh,

that also happens to the "audio in" "audio out"

and output lightness too.
pele2010

Act without doing; work without effort. Think of the small as large and the few as many. Confront the difficult while it is still easy;
accomplish the great task by a series of small acts.
http://www.eachfilm.de /// each01
User avatar
pele2010
ultim8 member
 
Posts: 262
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 8:16 pm
Location: Hamburg, Germany

Re: Trace Button "override"

Postby Lupin » Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:54 pm

Wel,l it's not a recent issue but it's difficult to reproduce , it also incurred on older version of Modul8 and with any rotary controls
User avatar
Lupin
ultim8 member
 
Posts: 381
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 12:37 pm
Location: France


Return to Modul8 v3 HD BETA

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest