Multiple Cue Banks? How to switch/access?
  • bloomfieldtony412
    junior Member
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 10:48 pm

    Multiple Cue Banks? How to switch/access?

    by bloomfieldtony412 » Fri Oct 05, 2018 6:34 am

    Hi,

    Firstly, thanks very much for the new cue system! It's really great and was needed.

    However, based on the fact that the cue scheduler has a "cue bank" option, it appears that there is a way to have multiple banks of cues, but I can't determine how to create a new bank, switch to another, or anything else really that references this.

    Am I missing something or misunderstaning?

    Thanks!

    Tony
  • mad-matt
    garageCube team
    Posts: 557
    Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:50 pm

    Re: Multiple Cue Banks? How to switch/access?

    by mad-matt » Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:05 am

    The Cue Scheduler is planned to support multiple cue banks, as well as MadMapper, but it's not yet done. It will be in a future release.
  • bloomfieldtony412
    junior Member
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 10:48 pm

    Re: Multiple Cue Banks? How to switch/access?

    by bloomfieldtony412 » Thu Oct 11, 2018 3:21 am

    Ahh ok, gotcha. That would def be a nice feature. You're pretty good about midi mapping, but I'd like to suggest that bank switching can be done incrementally or by specific page via midi/osc/whatever.

    Cheers!

    T
  • mad-matt
    garageCube team
    Posts: 557
    Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:50 pm

    Re: Multiple Cue Banks? How to switch/access?

    by mad-matt » Thu Oct 11, 2018 5:10 pm

    Having control to select a bank by number, going next or previous is planned. Thanks !

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest