VIDEO CAPTURE issues, no more analogic capture on V3 ?
  • Clempo
    junior Member
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:04 pm

    VIDEO CAPTURE issues, no more analogic capture on V3 ?

    by Clempo » Mon May 27, 2019 10:09 am

    Hey, it's seems that the V3 is way more better in term of performances, i totally gain so much speed and materials/efffect possibilities compared to V2. That is great.

    I just got one HUGE problem.

    I use M8 since two years now, i'm a multidisciplinary artist, and I bring it with me all the time for video installation/performances/lives show. But i'm using all the time a lot of different analogic camera which are the first component of my machinery.
    The HUGE problem i got with V3 is that the software is not detecting my analogic capture right now, I tried a lot of setup modification with no result.

    I'm currently using a V.TOP video grabber to get the acquisition.

    I got few shows and exhibition coming soon and I can't solve this problem !!

    Could it work again ?


    Thank you in advance for a possibly realeasing answer, and have a wonderful hacking day !

    Clémentine
  • laubaine
    junior Member
    Posts: 7
    Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 6:31 pm
    Location: london
    Contact:

    Re: VIDEO CAPTURE issues, no more analogic capture on V3 ?

    by laubaine » Thu Sep 12, 2019 3:00 pm

    Hi Clementine
    Did you manage to find a solution?
    I have the same issue.

    Thanks
    Laurie

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest